Posted by: essbee | May 5, 2008

Regarding spoilers

I have had numerous comments that I have needed to delete on my blog lately, as they contain spoilers to the 7th Darren Shan Demonata series book or indeed, to the other Demonata books in the series.

I take great care when writing to ensure that I keep away from spoilers on these, as I am very against spoilers, and I don’t wish people to have the story ruined for them by other people who think it’s fun to post the storyline everywhere.

I ask politely that people refrain from posting spoilers to any books or films that I review as it isn’t fair on others in the slightest.

That said, look forward to my review of the 7th book in the Demonata series, Death’s Shadow, coming soon as it looks like I may actually have the spare time to read it!


Leave a comment

Categories